Home About Us Newsletters Contact Info Membership Form (Printable)

TGCFS Officers and Committees

  President: Darla Harris- President@tgcFernSoc.org
  Vice President: Jere Noerager, Fred Robinson
  Secretary: Donna Williams - Secretary@tgcFernSoc.org
  Treasurer: Beth Ayer -
  Board Members-at-Large: Jaqueline Smith, Johnny Williams, and Cherie Lee (Past Pres)
  Education: Darla Harris
  Hospitality: Raini Cunningham and Ruth McDonald
  Library: Ruth McDonald
  Membership: Beth Ayer and Marcia Livingston - Membership@tgcFernSoc.org
  Newsletter: Cherie Lee
  Spore Exchange: Patrick Hudnall
  Ways and Means : Larry Rucker
  Special Projects: Larry Rucker
  Raffles: Larry Rucker
  Society Store: Larry Rucker
  Webmaster: Malcolm McCorquodale WebMaster@tgcFernSoc.org
  Welcoming: Beth Ayer and Marcia Livingston